5/12/16

So I decided to quit the para job so I can take some much needed time before I start the new MA job. Who knew home projects were so NOT fun haha Busy time of year with my crazy kiddos. end of school testing, finals, field trips, field days, etc. Havin a younique party 

http://www.youniqueproducts.com/AmyLouXO/party/4154131/view
check it out for 8 more days! Lookin forward to this weekend. Smithville lake with family! wish it was gonna be warmer! Gotta get back into biz everyday!!! my motivation is broken!

Leave a Reply

