New new start

well…. This is why I don’t do resolutions. I lack follow thru! I wanna lose weight, but love too eat!!! Its already the 21st and maybe 5 outta these days have I had successful eating right days haha My job is crazy so I don’t eat when I should. Eating brekfast makes me sick. I have all these negatives stacked against but I need to overcome!!! Lord, grant me strength and endurance!!! I need to be stronger than my eating habits! Why is everything I love to eat so bad for me????

Leave a Reply

