I chose…. keto aka high fat, low carb

Ok. I was gonna do aip diet, but its just not gonna work for me. I researched til my head was gonna explode and chose keto diet. I gotta have my cheese!!! So today I started… so far, so good. Gotta modify my coffee to come up w whats gonna work for me. That is my most important intake of the day. Havin lupus fatigue, I NEED COFFEE!!!! I’m old school and have my perfectly pink food journal! 💗 Stay strong! Stay motivated! Gonna get this weight off one way or another!!!!

Leave a Reply

