playin by my own rules

*vent*

I am so totally fed up with the lack of courtesy in the world today. I go out of my way to help you, a simple thanks, would be totally appreciated. I believe in helpin every chance I get~ its who I am, its what I do! I won’t stop because people are rude, I’m not made that way. It just saddens me, watchin people be so self absorbed, self centered. Total disregard for anyone else. A simple smile at a stranger might totally make their day~ what do ya lose by givin a smile? A polite hello? 2 precious seconds out of your say? I will continue to do what I do~ Like the sayin goes: I will be the change I wanna see…

Leave a Reply

